Fight the pet craving

If you’re like me and had to leave a family pet behind, you’ll most likely miss it so much that you’ll have to get one of your own. My family decided to replace me with possibly the cutest golden retriever puppy you have ever seen in your whole entire life. The hardest thing about moving out was leaving my little baby behind. Every day I decide that I need a little puppy of my own… and every day my boyfriend reminds me that our contract strictly states that pets are NOT ALLOWED. So before signing a lease to your perfect first place, come to terms with the fact that there is a high unlikelihood that  won’t let you have a puppy. I’m going to leave you with photos of this beam of sunshine – Casper the Golden Retriever…

Screen Shot 2015-03-22 at 21.38.29

  

IMG_3275

IMG_3326

IMG_2807 N.B. There is also the fact that getting a puppy is probably not the wisest thing to while you’re in the process of ‘growing up’ but thats another story.

Leave a Reply

